Diamond Sales

Regular and Exceptional Tenders

See Tender Dates

Responsibility

Our Corporate Social Responsibility efforts

See our CSR Report

The Constellation

Beauty in its purest form.

Play Video

Press Releases

See our latest news

Click Here

The Queen of Kalahari

Chopard's Journey to a

Sustainable Jewellery Line

Play Video
<p><strong><strong>297 Carat</strong></strong><br>White
</p>

297 Carat
White

See Photo Gallery

Gem-Quality Diamond Production

Lucara Diamond Corp. is a new diamond producer. It's key asset is the Karowe Mine in Botswana. The 100% owned Karowe Mine is a newly constructed state-of-the-art mine which was fully commissioned in Q2 2012 . The Karowe Mine is a large scale asset with tonnage and throughput upside and production has consistently included large, Type IIA stones. Lucara is a member of the Lundin Group of Companies and is listed on the TSX Exchange, Nasdaq Stockholm and the Botswana Stock Exchange under the symbol "LUC".

Join Us Live for Lucara's 2017 YE Results Call and Webcast

Lucara's 2017 YE Results Webcast
February 21, 2018 @ 14:00 UTC (06:00 PST)
Webcast Link: https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/ta378his

Lucara's 2017 YE Results Call
February 21, 2018 @ 14:00 UTC (06:00 PST)
Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: +1(844) 892-6587
Participant International Dial-In Number: +1(661) 378-9938
Conference ID: 1448159

Lucara's 2017 YE Results Call Replay
February 21 @ 17:01 UTC (09:01 PST) to 04:59 UTC (20:59 PST) February 28
Dial-in numbers: +1(855) 859-2056 and +1(404) 537-3406
Conference ID: 1448159

2017 YE Results Presentation

Stock Info

Symbol LUC.TO
Day Open $2.20
Last $2.13
Volume 221,901
Change -0.07

Memberships