News Releases

VANCOUVER, Feb. 11, 2019 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2018 Year End Results on Thursday, February 21, 2019, after the market close in North America. View PDF version.

The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Friday, February 22, 2019, at 7:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Eastern, 3:00 p.m. UK, 4:00 p.m. CET.

CONFERENCE CALL:
Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference ID:
80452013/ Lucara Diamond

Dial-In Numbers:
Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America: (+1) 888 390 0605
All International Participant Dial-In: +1-778-383-7417

Webcast:
To view the live webcast presentation, please log on using this direct link:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1934220/7C6AD826879EDC9DBD382596213FE8FE

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lucara website www.lucaradiamond.com shortly prior to the conference call.

Conference Replay:
A replay of the telephone conference will be available two hours after the completion of the call until March 1, 2019.

Replay number (Toll Free North America): +1-888-390-0541
Replay number (International): +1-416-764-8677
The pass code for the replay is: 452013#

On behalf of the Board,

Eira Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Follow Lucara Diamond on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn

ABOUT LUCARA
Lucara is a leading independent producer of large exceptional quality Type IIa diamonds from its 100% owned Karowe Mine in Botswana. The Company has an experienced board and management team with extensive diamond development and operations expertise.  The Company operates transparently and in accordance with international best practices in the areas of sustainability, health and safety, environment and community relations.

ABOUT CLARA
Clara Diamond Solutions (Clara), wholly owned by Lucara, is a secure, digital sales platform that uses proprietary analytics together with cloud and blockchain technologies to modernize the existing diamond supply chain, driving efficiencies, unlocking value and ensuring diamond provenance from mine to finger.

The information in this release is accurate at the time of distribution but may be superseded or qualified by subsequent news releases.

The Company is obliged to make this information public pursuant to the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. This information was submitted for publication on February 11, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time through the contact persons set out above.

SOURCE Lucara Diamond Corp.